_edit_last: Array
_edit_lock: Array
_wp_page_template: Array
modules: Array
_modules: Array
modules_1_location_filter_title: Array
_modules_1_location_filter_title: Array
modules_1_sector_filter_title: Array
_modules_1_sector_filter_title: Array
modules_1_location_filter: Array
_modules_1_location_filter: Array
modules_1_sector_filter: Array
_modules_1_sector_filter: Array
modules_1_members_per_page: Array
_modules_1_members_per_page: Array
modules_1_button_text: Array
_modules_1_button_text: Array
location_filter_title: Array
_location_filter_title: Array
sector_filter_title: Array
_sector_filter_title: Array
location_filter: Array
_location_filter: Array
sector_filter: Array
_sector_filter: Array
members_per_page: Array
_members_per_page: Array
button_text: Array
_button_text: Array
modules_0_module_title: Array
_modules_0_module_title: Array
modules_0_background_color: Array
_modules_0_background_color: Array
modules_0_editor_content_left: Array
_modules_0_editor_content_left: Array
modules_0_button_url_local_right: Array
_modules_0_button_url_local_right: Array
modules_0_button_text_right: Array
_modules_0_button_text_right: Array
modules_0_button_type_right: Array
_modules_0_button_type_right: Array
modules_0_column_ratio: Array
_modules_0_column_ratio: Array
_yoast_wpseo_content_score: Array
Adrian Bell Director
Adriana Sousa Business Support and HR Coordinator
Ahmed Babikir Consultant
Alex Morgan Director
Alistair Hardie Group Chairman
Andrew Farley Group Head of Compliance & Risk
Andy Scott Associate Director
Anika Panchal Consultant
Benoit Duhil de Benaze Director
Brian Phelan Director
Caroline Saadoun Director
Charlotte Montague Executive Assistant
Chris Towner Director
Colin Tuley Group Head of IT
Craig Sim Head of Client Technology
David Lane IT Support Specialist
Dawn Kravitz Director
Edgar Simmons Consultant
Faisal Rutansingwa Accounts Assistant
Francesco Podestà Director
George Fordy Graduate Consultant, Project Finance
Gina Sullivan Director
Gregory Curtis Associate Director
Henrietta Podd Director
Hugh Sutcliffe Director
Hugo Cusani Associate Director
Ian MacFarlane Director
Jackie Bowie Group Chief Executive Officer
Jackson Smith Associate Director, Quantitative R&D
Joana Cardoso Associate
Joe Tollet Graduate Consultant
Joshua Roberts Associate Director
Katherine Sibley-Denne Group Head of Finance
Lionel Kruger Director
Luke Sanders Consultant
Mahir Vekaria IT Support Assistant
Marcello Medda Associate Director
Matthew Waterman Group Chief Operating Officer
Michael Leslie Director
Moritz Sterzinger Director
Natasha Rocker Digital Marketing Executive
Nora Lamping Business Development Executive
Paco Carballo Director
Patrick Reim Trainee Consultant
Peter Turk Director
Poppy Watkins Marketing Executive
Raeed Khandaker Graduate Consultant
Regina Malzburg-Collins Group Head of Marketing
Rhona Macpherson Associate Director
Richard Conway Director
Rishin Patel Director
Ross Jennison Associate
Ryan McCrickerd Director, Quantitative R&D
Shane Canavan Director
Simon Kandeya Business Intelligence Analyst
Simon Marshall Director
Sohail Singal Associate
Tom Barclay Finance Manager
Wesley McDonald Associate

Contact us

If you need hedging or debt advice or would like to speak to the team about helping your business please get in touch.